Love or what<3

Runaway with my heart
Runaway with my hope
Runaway with my love
I know now, just quite how
My life and love might still go on
In your heart and your mind
I´ll stay with you for all of time
If I could, then i would
I´ll go to heaven, you will go
Way up high or down low
I´ll go to heaven, you will go
If I could turn back time
I´ll go to heaven, you will go
If I could make you mine
I´ll go to heaven you will go

Runaway with my heart

Runaway with my hope

Runaway with my love

 

I know now, just quite how

My life and love might still go on

In your heart and your mind

I´ll stay with you for all of time

 

If I could, then i would

I´ll go to heaven, you will go

Way up high or down low

I´ll go to heaven, you will go

 

If I could turn back time

I´ll go to heaven, you will go

If I could make you mine

I´ll go to heaven you will go


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

sv: dom är fårn american apparel :D

2010-11-28 @ 23:33:31
URL: http://lioa.blogg.se/
Postat av: JessicaViberg

jag gillar den enormt mycket!! :)

2010-12-01 @ 15:30:07
URL: http://jessicaviberg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0