Fin text<3

 

Runaway with my heart
Runaway with my hope
Runaway with my love
I know now, just quite how
My life and love might still go on
In your heart and your mind
I´ll stay with you for all of time
If I could, then i would
I´ll go to heaven, you will go
Way up high or down low
I´ll go to heaven, you will go
If I could turn back time
I´ll go to heaven, you will go
If I could make you mine
I´ll go to heaven you will go

Så fruktansvärt fin text, funderar på göra en tröja av denna texten!!

Runaway with my heart

Runaway with my hope

Runaway with my love

.

I know now, just quite how

My life and love might still go on

In your heart and your mind

I´ll stay with you for all of time

.

If I could, then i would

I´ll go to heaven, you will go

Way up high or down low

I´ll go to heaven, you will go

.

If I could turn back time

I´ll go to heaven, you will go

If I could make you mine

I´ll go to heaven you will go

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: isa

Hej och tack!

Nej tyvärr så var det över ett år sedan den såldes.. men du kan alltid kika runt om någon har en som vill sälja kanske, eller kolla second hand :) Kram!

2011-04-11 @ 21:47:46
URL: http://isablogg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0